A NSW Government website
Assessment Certification Examination (ACE)
NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA)

Content Endorsed Courses – list of courses

ACE 6011

Last Updated: 30 July 2019

Outlines of the courses listed below may be accessed through the links here or on the NESA website and are available for implementation.

Content Endorsed Courses

All courses may be studied as 1 or 2 units and as Preliminary and/or HSC courses.
TAFE-delivered VET courses with Content Endorsed status are listed on the website.